Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Valley Neurology

Neurologists located in Morgan Hill, CA

172 total reviews

South Valley Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Valley Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill E.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. K is the ultimate professional. She has always gone the extra mile for myself and with my family. I’m so glade I was referred to her a few years ago. She has changed my life for the better. She dug in when I was at my wits end . No other Dr took the time to listen to my symptoms and find the culprit. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a neurologist, and I have.
Patti R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Fantastic, thorough, patient and informative, as expected : )
Carole L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. K is kind, compassionate and is willing to advocate to make sure her patients get the best of care. I couldn’t make it without her!
Sharon A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very warm and pleasant.
Rick H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Kouyoumdjian, and her team, is always extremely friendly. In addition to providing excellent medical advice, she also takes the time to explain and educate me on her diagnosis and prescribed solutions. Simply outstanding service.
Corzantes C.
Submitted 09/11/19
She's experienced and cares. She understands my needs.
Craig B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr.k is great, friendly and knowledgeable . She has a extremely good staff as well.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 09/11/19
I was very happy with the kindness from the reception. The doctor was thorough as well as very nice too! and her little dog too! Thank you.
Teddy B.
Submitted 09/11/19
First visit. Pleasant to deal with. Reassuring manner. Efficient - got right to the point.
Evelyn R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr K has been a Godsend for me. She’s a proactive doctor who gives her patients her best. If need be, she refers to the doctor that can provide more pertinent assistance in a health matter. We live 220 miles from her office and are thankful to make the trip for appointments. She gives her best assessment and gets the tests done immediately that need to be done. She’s personable and everyone in her office are efficient and kind. I’ve referred friends from our location to her and they are thankful to have a doctor who genuinely cares and works for them. I am so thankful for her care.
Tina S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr K is knowledgeable and tuned in to modern and advanced treatments. She is creative and has worked with me on different approaches to treatment to get results.
Maureen P.
Submitted 09/11/19
She is a wonderful caring doctor.