Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

South Valley Neurology

Neurologists and Pediatric Neurologist located in Morgan Hill, CA & San Jose, CA

49 total reviews

South Valley Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Valley Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Kay is a very kind and sweet doctor, she is a great listener and will help with every problem you may have.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. K is very thorough, knowledgeable, patient and kind and I feel lucky to have been referred to her.
Mabel T.
Submitted 10/14/19
All staff we very courteous and helpful.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. K has helped me immensely with my migraines and my kids' PANDAS. Best neurologist I've ever seen.
Tadon C.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. K seems very knowledgeable and thoughtful in engaging a number of odd symptoms.
Francine D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. K listens to your situation and you feel like she is there to really help you feel better. I would highly recommend her to anyone that I care about.
Jasmine W.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr Kouyoumdjian is an excellent and caring physician whose primary focus is to promptly treat her patients and insure they receive the best available diagnostics and treatment.
SHERRI S.
Submitted 10/05/19
I had a routine follow-up visit with Dr. K and she truly is so patient, kind and thorough. Her lighthearted and witty personality coupled with her intelligence is refreshing and disarming. The office, is neat as a pin, organized and clean. Cutting edge experience all the way around!
Alan O.
Submitted 10/03/19
It was fine.
Christine S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Wonderful Dr. They are a great staff. Professional and timely.
Dionigi P.
Submitted 09/30/19
I couldn't have asked for better treatment. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable, I will see how the rest of my tests go.
Leonor C.
Submitted 09/29/19
Perfect...love Dr. K.
Rosalind P.
Submitted 09/27/19
I THINK SHE HAS A LOT MORE KNOWLEDGE THAN HER SPECIALTY OF NEUROLOGY. SHE ADVISED ONE SUPPLEMENT AND IT STOPPED MY FEET FROM HURTING. I WISH I HAD HER AS A PRIMARY M.D.
Jen S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Awesome! Very down to earth and thorough! I also loved her assistant..,Candy! Good to know my brain
Mary S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. K is very knowledgeable in her field. She always takes as much time as needed to work through any issues and find the best course of action to resolve it. You know she cares! I was experiencing migraines every day when I first met Dr. K. I now experience few migraines and when I do get them, I am able to recover from them very quickly. Thank you, Dr. K, for giving me my life back!
Yadira B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr.K was very kind, informative and thorough when explaining our son's case. We appreciate how direct she was about her recommendation for treatment and my son felt relief after seeing her. Thank you.
CARMELO B.
Submitted 09/24/19
The staff was very polite. Dr K was great
Sheida G.
Submitted 09/24/19
I'm so thankful to have found Dr. K! She went above and beyond to help me resolve all my symptoms. I was bouncing around from doctor to doctor trying to figure out what was going on with my health for months and months and she gave me answers and a plan to resolve my health problems almost immediately. I only wish I had found her sooner!
Barbara G.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Kouyoumdjian gave me an opportunity to make changes in my life that no one else has in the past.
Donna T.
Submitted 09/21/19
I had a wonderful experience at the office. I was early for my appointment and given that I had all of my paperwork ready, of which I printed online, I waited five minutes or less to be seen. They were warm and friendly and I truly enjoyed my time with Dr. K. I especially enjoyed seeing her sidekick, Candy, her dog, who was there at my first examination. Being an animal lover that put me right at ease. I am dealing with essential tremors which causes involuntary shaking of my arms and hands. Together with Dr. K we are working on it and I feel confident that we will come up with a plan that will help me. I highly recommend this place! Particularly Dr. K!