Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

South Valley Neurology

Neurologists and Pediatric Neurologist located in Morgan Hill, CA & San Jose, CA

66 total reviews

South Valley Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Valley Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa P.
Submitted 11/29/19
Wonderful Dr. Excellent customer service and the dog was just the best touch. So comfortable and homey.
Jan A.
Submitted 11/28/19
I always leave my visits feeling that time and care were taken by Dr. K and her staff. My questions are answered and there is always a plan in place to help asses, improve and manage my condition. The follow up communication is outstanding! I really appreciate her and her staff.
Christine B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Thorough, pleasant, informative and supportive.
Roberta P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Was on time, cheerful, and spoke to me by my health. Her suggestions and knowledge put me at ease and optimistic concerning my overall health.
Karl C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr K was very good with my Mom who has advanced Alzheimer’s dementia. Excellent staff and very professional on time appointment. Highly recommended this office.
Jackie S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. K is very caring and takes her time explaining the situation - never feel rushed. Her staff is pleasant and efficient.
Anabel Z.
Submitted 11/15/19
Doctor K always has taken the time to listen and answer our questions. Her support is amazing; helping our mom but also our family as we struggle with constant changes.
Laura B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Caring staff and doctor Short waiting time
Rob C.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr. K knows her subject, takes pains to get to know her patients, listens well and advises well. I am very glad to have her help.
Rachel T.
Submitted 11/10/19
Excellent
Atonte M.
Submitted 11/10/19
My visit was amazing! Her knowledge and kindness gave me peace and hope.
Michele G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr K is exceptionally knowledgeable and tightly connected with other related specialists to help provide a team approach with tough medical cases. Staff is compassionate, friendly, and of course professional. The facility is new and bright, so different from so many of historic medical buildings in the south bay. We’ve seen four neurologists in the last 6 months and Dr K is the one we’ll stick with.
Joseph M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. K was very professional and very warm and friendly at the same time. She answered my questions and was very responsive to my concerns. I always look forward to seeing her and feel that I'm in the hands of a knowledgeable and professional physician who genuinely cares for her patients.
Bradley W.
Submitted 11/02/19
Expert, compassionate Dr with a courteous staff.
JAMES J.
Submitted 11/01/19
DR. K AND HER ENTIRE STAFF ARE TOP NOTCH IN ALL RESPECTS. THEY ARE CARING AND KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING. THEY HAVE MADE A VERY POSITIVE DIFFERENCE IN MY LIFE AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.
Keena D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. K is a good listener who is thorough and caring. I felt she had the experience to make good recommendations.
Kristen M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Doctor K genuinely cares about her patients. Amazing doctor, she takes the time and consideration to come up with the best plan of action.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Kay is a very kind and sweet doctor, she is a great listener and will help with every problem you may have.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. K is very thorough, knowledgeable, patient and kind and I feel lucky to have been referred to her.
Mabel T.
Submitted 10/14/19
All staff we very courteous and helpful.