Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Valley Neurology

Neurologists and Pediatric Neurologist located in Morgan Hill, CA & San Jose, CA

112 total reviews

South Valley Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Valley Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd H.
Submitted 03/27/20
Awesome. Great down to earth person that care about their people.
Kathryn D.
Submitted 03/24/20
I have been going to Dr. K. for over 2 years. As usual, everyone was very attentive. Dr. K. is a wonderful doctor.
Julie A.
Submitted 03/18/20
My dearest mother has DEMENTIA and her favorite Neuro Dr. retired. Our family was very concern for mom, because we wanted to make sure that she would be comfortable with a new Dr. What a "Sigh of relief" after moms 1st visit with Dr. K. I could see that mom was very comfortable and very happy with her new doctor. She and I had great conversations on the drive home about her experience with Dr. K and the wonderful staff. Of course it was repeated several time. But that was ok with me... just knowing my mom was happy. Thank you Dr. K and Staff
Lisa W.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr K discussed my various concerns with me and administered my treatment in a timely, professional and friendly manner.
Mayreen P.
Submitted 03/12/20
She is a wonderfully caring doctor who looks out for her patients.
Maria R.
Submitted 03/10/20
There is nothing negative to my visit . I give you a 5 star. Staff is very nice and my appointment was on time.
Cindy S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Her staff is wonderful She takes time to listens and she answers all your questions. She is very knowledgeable .
Debra G.
Submitted 03/07/20
I have been a patient of Dr K's for 8 years already. She and her staff have always provided very kind, compassionate care in following my condition of MS. Dr K went out of her way to confirm my diagnosis and sent me to other specialist's when there were questions about my condition. I have always found her to be extremely knowledgeable, kind and caring. I would highly recommend Dr K to anyone struggling with a neurological disorder.
Betty L.
Submitted 03/07/20
Made to feel very comfortable at an uncomfortable time thank you
Joseph H.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr K is always upbeat, and I enjoy my visit with her. I do not have to wait very long for scheduled appointments.
David B.
Submitted 03/01/20
Great visit!
Carolyn C.
Submitted 02/29/20
Friendly staff. Doctor K Is extremely through. Impressed!
Kip W.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. K and her staff are kind, welcoming and very professional. If your looking for great customer service with a smile, then this is where you should go.
Linda A.
Submitted 02/26/20
Awesome
Christina P.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr K has the best staff and she herself is amazing. I am new to migraine and she has helped with medications and she has been so positive, daily migraine can be depressing and draining. All around the experience has been extremely optimistic given what I have been going through!
Ricky F.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great informative Doctor. Thorough and answers my questions. Does not rush the patient but does not waste time. Love her partner....
Eugene M.
Submitted 02/25/20
Staff friendly. Dr K knowledgeable and helpful.
Stephen & Evie R.
Submitted 02/21/20
Everyone is always so helpful, even long distance. We have to drive over 220 miles to see Dr. K and are thankful for her help with our medical situations. She’s genuinely concerned about us and gives us the time we need, as well as, the medical help we need.
Evy M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Appointment time set up nicely, don't have to wait long as the other's personal before- everyone to the points, fast n professional
Urska D.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. K is one of the best neurologists in the country. I have seen several at Stanford and Mayo Clinic and she is the only one that cares about the patient and goes out and about to help. She also has extensive knowledge and is very versatile in administrating Botox injections. Highly recommend seeing her!!