Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Valley Neurology

Neurologists and Pediatric Neurologist located in Morgan Hill, CA & San Jose, CA

125 total reviews

South Valley Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Valley Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee O.
Submitted 05/23/20
It was my first visit. So far ,so good! She was kind, friendly, listened to what I had to say. I was referred out for more testing, so it would be better to ask me after I go back.
Lisa O.
Submitted 05/22/20
My husband and I both have been patients of Dr K. Our experience with her and all staff have been excellent! Dr K takes time and follows through in all Aspects of the visit..
Ron W.
Submitted 05/21/20
As usual Dr.K handled everything with clas and professionalism
Joseph M.
Submitted 05/11/20
I always enjoy me visits with Dr. K. She is always pleasant and seems eager to listen to me. She listens, gives me good advice and I leave satisfied.
Vince J.
Submitted 05/10/20
Great. She listens and we come to a conclusion
John A.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr K was thorough and didn’t feel rushed.
Herlinda L.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. K is a very understanding and kind person. She is also very knowledgeable in her field.
Fred B.
Submitted 05/04/20
Over the past 7 years I have been going to Dr K for my unbreakable, full time migraine. Her care has been fantastic! My entire family is medical. None of them would of even consider touching my case. Dr K has brought caring relief. Her staff is incredible. I highly recommend South Valley Neurology for everyone!!!
Laura B.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Guarino helped us feel calm and reassured in our decision to start ADHD medication with our son. What was most impressive is how Dr Guarino directed much of his conversation, questions, and comments to my son so that he felt like he was in control of his situation. I was also very pleased with how effective Dr. Guarino's first prescription worked.
Sharon D.
Submitted 04/10/20
We love and appreciate Dr K!
Mary G.
Submitted 04/04/20
Virtual visit but comforting.
Col. Gene M.
Submitted 04/03/20
A very comfortable experience. I really liked it.
Sharon T.
Submitted 04/03/20
Kept me safe with telemedicine while keeping me safe and taking care of my needs
Todd H.
Submitted 03/27/20
Awesome. Great down to earth person that care about their people.
Kathryn D.
Submitted 03/24/20
I have been going to Dr. K. for over 2 years. As usual, everyone was very attentive. Dr. K. is a wonderful doctor.
Julie A.
Submitted 03/18/20
My dearest mother has DEMENTIA and her favorite Neuro Dr. retired. Our family was very concern for mom, because we wanted to make sure that she would be comfortable with a new Dr. What a "Sigh of relief" after moms 1st visit with Dr. K. I could see that mom was very comfortable and very happy with her new doctor. She and I had great conversations on the drive home about her experience with Dr. K and the wonderful staff. Of course it was repeated several time. But that was ok with me... just knowing my mom was happy. Thank you Dr. K and Staff
Lisa W.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr K discussed my various concerns with me and administered my treatment in a timely, professional and friendly manner.
Mayreen P.
Submitted 03/12/20
She is a wonderfully caring doctor who looks out for her patients.
Maria R.
Submitted 03/10/20
There is nothing negative to my visit . I give you a 5 star. Staff is very nice and my appointment was on time.
Cindy S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Her staff is wonderful She takes time to listens and she answers all your questions. She is very knowledgeable .