Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Valley Neurology

Neurologists located in Morgan Hill, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
242 total reviews

South Valley Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Valley Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Very thorough meeting
Swanee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
I was very concerned with the news that I had several small strokes (TIA's) I was anxious and a bit scarred. I got right in, I did my paperwork at home ( I like that). Dr. Spiegel was to the point and very thorough in explaining what she saw on the MRI. She was very good in answering my questions and soon I felt much better and encouraged. She set me up with some additional tests and I was on my way.
Susie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Love, love, love Dr K
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Excellent and knowledgeable, very responsive to questions.
Richartd C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr H was great to work with; he listened and tried to help
Ruth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Dr Spiegal has been working with me for couple years. She is a very kind person, very friendly easy to talk to, Very professional. I like how she has helped me with my medical problems. I’m very happy that I was introduced to her and how much she’s help me.
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Very good
ELLYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
You will not find better care than from Dr. K!!! When you are with her YOU are her entire focus. She will work tirelessly to find out what your problem is and then do her very best to make your life liveable again!
Leo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. K was friendly, polite and concerned for my daughter.
Ruthann .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Everyone in the office are very kind and helpful. Testing was done in a few days, I appreciated results that were given and sent to me in a written form thru MyChart, I was sent to a specialist just to be sure all was good, one of the test was Questionable, all in all negative results were found. Working with Dr Spiegal was enjoyable to work with, she is friendly and kind and very helpful. I truly am glad my doctor sent me to see Dr Spiegal.
Rosemary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Professional, sincere and diligent Doctors. Personally concerned with my well being and pain management. So grateful that I found this progressive staff without traveling out of my hometown.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr Hovsepian is an excellent doctor who cares about his patient. I'm trilled to be a new patient of his. Your neurology center ran smoothly for us and your employees were kind and helpful. Good Job!
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
I was impressed with the friendliness, grace, and professionalism of the reception people. I am most comfortable with doctors who add a personal touch to their business attitude and am confident that I am in good hands with Dr. Spiegel.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
This is more of an update. Went to Stanford Friday and testing went as expected - two tumors found. I'm on medication and am being treated as an outpatient. Likely, as I understand, within a month we will know what will happen. You did a great job and I do appreciate your recommendations and follow up.
Courtney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. H and the team are always so kind, professional, and helpful!
Les B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. H performed a thorough exam and answered all of my questions.
Shantharama P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr K is very patient and experienced in her field. She listened to my complaints patiently n reviewed medical history n came up with a treatment plan and explained to me very well.
Ray F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Got taken in right on time. Efficient and competent staff. Doctor H was very thorough and evaluated me with no rush and answered all my questions. Highly recommend
Floyd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
It was easy to schedule my appointment/adequate open spots. I was able to fill out patient forms at home on the computer and submit via email which I find easier than filling out the day of in person. It also allows them to expedite check-in time and shorten the wait. I was seen by Dr. Hovsepian; thorough intake (by the MA and him) and thorough exam. He had good bedside manner, taking the time to answer questions. I was able to schedule an EMG study within two weeks of this appt. My previous neurologist’s office was delaying my study from December to February. Hence, the reason I ended up at south valley in the first place. The only downside is that the waiting area is somewhat small and I had trouble hearing what the front desk was asking me amidst other patients’ conversations behind me. Otherwise, good overall experience.
J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
In the days of mediocre medical care and staffing this office excels in professionalism and courtesy in every way. Dr Spiegel is extremely thorough and explains the reasons for testing and medication changes yet still allowing for input from the patient. She asks questions and makes decisions based on your response. I love a Dr who listens!