Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Valley Neurology

Neurologists located in Morgan Hill, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

South Valley Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Valley Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Ihave been trying to find help for the pain of degenerative arthritis in my neck since March of 2021.Recently,I was diagnosed with a begnine brain tumor also,possibly causing double-vision.I saw Dr. H last week and he was so kind and thorough.I feel like I am finally going to get some help.
Charlet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I am glad I received information from Dr. K. I am certainly not thrilled with my diagnosis of Alzheimer’s but it is what it is. I am interested in the results from the testing I had over two weeks ago. I look forward to the results and thankful that I will be able to start on medications that may slow my progression.
Gus T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
I was treated very kindly and professionally. I am suffering from some nerve damage that can be pretty painful. I did several tests as well as changed up my medication, I’ve done some injections, and I’m just hoping for the best. I would definitely recommend this office
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Kouyoumdjian has been consistently been my reliable doctor over several years She knows how to help in ways not often seen in her medical field. I have searched high and low for someone with her expertise. I am so happy to have found her! I would highly recommend her!
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. K is the first doctor that has taken the time to really listen to all the symptoms and pain my husband has been suffering with for the past two years. He had lost all hope that he would ever feel normal again. He now feels confident that with Dr. K's support and
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr "K" is an absolute gem. In my first meeting it was apparent that she genuinely cares about her patients and couples that with her medical expertise. As I told my family and others (whom know I am afraid of doctors) "Dr K is a perfect fit for me" I look forward to whatever journey lies ahead with her at the helm! Thank you Dr "K"
Susie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I love Dr K. She is the best.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Put the pieces to gather and came up with a good hypotheses about how my symptoms might be connected. Other doctors missed that. Prescribed tests that confirmed at least part of that hypothesis so far
Courtnie Cann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. H is an amazing doctor. Listens to all my concerns and takes them seriously. He is very thorough
Teri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Hovsepian was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable during the exam. I left knowing he cared about me as a patient and knew he would do all tests necessary to make sure I had all the answers I needed. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Best place to go to for diagnosis for neurological conditions in your back, brain, and body. I have never had a bad experience here at South Valley Neurology. Both Dr. H. & Dr. K. are leaders in their fields, and work hard for you to find answers to your pain conditions. I have had both as my treating neurologists and I have always felt grateful for their tactful way they have communicated their' knowledge & experience for a layman like me. Thank you South Valley Neurology for helping me achieve freedom from my mobility issues. You have made a difference in my life.
Louise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr K. Lit up the room when she walked in. I truthfully felt I had known her for years. She is attentive, thoughtful, kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, thorough and patient. For the first time, I feel like there is relief coming in the future for me. I just can't say enough about my experience..I truly feel I've found a friend not just a Doctor.
Carolina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
It was great and professional
Richard C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Hovespian was very thorough with his exam, carefully listening to my symptoms then recommending some testing in your office as well as referring me to other specialists who could help with a diagnosis. He's always very prompt about answering questions I have via email.
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Spiegel is very thorough and never makes me feel rushed. She goes out if her way to help me find the best possible choices on medications and trying to keeping the cost down. She is very pleasant each and every visit. I'd recommend her to family and friends should they need a Parkinson's specialist.
Linda Kay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. K and staff are very professional and do a great job caring for their patients. I saw Dr. K for my 6 month visit and she helped me above and beyond the notes I had for her. So grateful to have her for my Doctor.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
I’m so fortunate to have Dr K as my neurologist treating my migraines. They went undiagnosed for over 18 yrs and I suffered greatly. Dr K really cares and has spent much energy and care helping me to feel better over the years.
Adelina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
I was very impressed with my virtual experience with Dr K, I have been to so many Drs and they just keep keep giving me meds and nothing has helped. I am looking forward to seeing Dr K .
Marsh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. K was the first doctor who put together that my seemingly disconnected symptoms were directly related to each other. I have been a lifelong migraine sufferer, in addition to suffering from chronic neck pain for the last 15 years. My migraines had increased to 7-10 days per month and were often multi-day events. The neck pain had gotten so bad it was impacting my sleep on a nightly basis. I initially saw Dr. K for an evaluation for Botox injections for my neck pain and migraines. I feel like she was the first doctor who really listened and didn’t just give me a new migraine onset drug to try. She didn’t think Botox was the answer. She started me on the migraine preventative Aimovig, and my relief from both problems was almost immediate. I’m so happy to have found Dr. K. She has literally been a game changer for me.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Very hopeful that there may be something that might give me better results. Thank you Dr Spiegel.