Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Valley Neurology

Neurologists and Pediatric Neurologist located in Morgan Hill, CA & San Jose, CA

161 total reviews

South Valley Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Valley Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolina V.
Submitted 10/16/21
It was great and professional
Richard C.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Hovespian was very thorough with his exam, carefully listening to my symptoms then recommending some testing in your office as well as referring me to other specialists who could help with a diagnosis. He's always very prompt about answering questions I have via email.
Melissa H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Spiegel is very thorough and never makes me feel rushed. She goes out if her way to help me find the best possible choices on medications and trying to keeping the cost down. She is very pleasant each and every visit. I'd recommend her to family and friends should they need a Parkinson's specialist.
Linda Kay P.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. K and staff are very professional and do a great job caring for their patients. I saw Dr. K for my 6 month visit and she helped me above and beyond the notes I had for her. So grateful to have her for my Doctor.
Linda K.
Submitted 05/15/21
I’m so fortunate to have Dr K as my neurologist treating my migraines. They went undiagnosed for over 18 yrs and I suffered greatly. Dr K really cares and has spent much energy and care helping me to feel better over the years.
Adelina S.
Submitted 04/26/21
I was very impressed with my virtual experience with Dr K, I have been to so many Drs and they just keep keep giving me meds and nothing has helped. I am looking forward to seeing Dr K .
Marsh P.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. K was the first doctor who put together that my seemingly disconnected symptoms were directly related to each other. I have been a lifelong migraine sufferer, in addition to suffering from chronic neck pain for the last 15 years. My migraines had increased to 7-10 days per month and were often multi-day events. The neck pain had gotten so bad it was impacting my sleep on a nightly basis. I initially saw Dr. K for an evaluation for Botox injections for my neck pain and migraines. I feel like she was the first doctor who really listened and didn’t just give me a new migraine onset drug to try. She didn’t think Botox was the answer. She started me on the migraine preventative Aimovig, and my relief from both problems was almost immediate. I’m so happy to have found Dr. K. She has literally been a game changer for me.
Barbara B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Very hopeful that there may be something that might give me better results. Thank you Dr Spiegel.
Susan B.
Submitted 12/05/20
Accommodating, and informative
Valdez C.
Submitted 12/05/20
It was a great service and good professional service
Sue P.
Submitted 11/25/20
My experience with Dr H and his staff has been very good.
Ellie W.
Submitted 11/21/20
This visit was very satisfactory. Thank you.
Bhagwat S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. K. is the best. Very detailed, and thorough. Very efficient and helpful medical and office staff.
Terri F.
Submitted 11/12/20
I had a very good new patient appointment with Dr.K. I was welcomed by the very nice and helpful staff in the front. Taken back promptly where I had a very extensive consultation. Dr.K is very thorough, compassionate and approachable. Her office is very professional with a relaxed atmosphere thanks to their service dog Candy. Additionally, I also was examined by Dr.H who is outstanding.
Natalie S.
Submitted 10/27/20
She is so personable and remembers things you tell her. She doesn’t keep you waiting for your appt.
Amanda L.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr.K and staff are always so friendly and welcoming. I have been going here 2 years now they are the best!!
Steven L.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr K and Co are always there to help, greatly appreciated!
Luvella R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. H was very kind, didn’t rush, ordered tests and Meds for my migraine. Upon having further questions regarding the meds, I placed a call and got a reply call back from him.
Michael D.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr H was very thorough and professional. He did a great job during my evaluation. I would highly recommend him.
Barbara A.
Submitted 09/08/20
I love Dr. K. She listened to me and I feel secure and safe in her care.