Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

South Valley Neurology

Neurologists and Pediatric Neurologist located in Morgan Hill, CA & San Jose, CA

80 total reviews

South Valley Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Valley Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur G.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr K always listens to everything I have to say & understands. Very caring to my needs & questions.
Sima K.
Submitted 01/14/20
I was experiencing some numbness and tingling. My first appt was about 2 months in advance. I asked for earlier time and be on cancelation list. Later on I got a phone call that she has opened a Saturday, 2 and 1/2 weeks sooner. That was very nice. She was nice and thorough. The clinic is new and peaceful. I wouldn’t give 5 since I just started working w her... let’s see how the rest of meetings will go.
Judy S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Professional, no wait time, always answers questions, staff friendly a great experience going to the doctor.
Joseph C.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr K. and her staff are kind, thoughtful, thorough and patient focused. I have been a patient of Dr K. for 6 months and have established a significant rapport and level of trust with her over this time, which is significant for someone with my condition. She is amazing as a doctor and a person who cares about her patients holistically. We ❤️ Dr. K!
CATHY M.
Submitted 01/08/20
I highly recommend Dr. K. She took the necessary steps to assist with me with Short term Disabilty, while recovering from a Syncope episode. Her knowledge and efficiency put me at ease. Her staff is extremely polite and you just feel a sense of calmness at the office. Thank you Dr. K !
Kelly S.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr K is very kind and knowledgeable.
Michael L.
Submitted 12/24/19
Great Dr. and staff
Will C.
Submitted 12/22/19
From front desk to the Dr. everybody was professional, efficient and nice.
Sally T.
Submitted 12/22/19
I've only been to see Dr. K a few times and each time i was greeted with professionalism. The ladies there are always very pleasant and courteous. Dr. K is always really nice. Merry Christmas and a awesome new year to you all!!☺
Amanda L.
Submitted 12/21/19
They are all so kind. Dr.K is incredible and it’s so easy to talk to her and the staff. Love the waterfall in the lobby it’s so peaceful and relaxes you.
Audrey H.
Submitted 12/15/19
Visits with Dr. K are always great. She listens and always has advice that works.
Dave R.
Submitted 12/14/19
DR. K My opinion what makes DR. K excellent is she listens well and provides feedback. She give good insight to the family and patient.
Dom W.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. K is an outstanding physician with great bedside manner. I was fortunate enough to be referred to her years ago and she has been treating me ever since. She is thorough, attentive, and honest. Highly recommend.
Zach I.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. K is one of the best Neurologist I've ever been seen by. After moving from the East Coast 5 years ago I needed an office that was able to help transfer files, background, etc. Her office staff was very easy to work with. Fast forward to 2019 after being out of the country and traveling for the better part of 3 years she didn't miss a beat. She remembered everything about my needs. More importantly she doesn't simply ask you basic questions, she truly cares about your health and not just getting to the next patient. As a patient of neurology/psychiatry doctors over the last 23 years I can attest to Dr.K being one of the best in USA. If you are in the South Bay and need a neurologist this should be the first office you visit.
Melissa P.
Submitted 11/29/19
Wonderful Dr. Excellent customer service and the dog was just the best touch. So comfortable and homey.
Jan A.
Submitted 11/28/19
I always leave my visits feeling that time and care were taken by Dr. K and her staff. My questions are answered and there is always a plan in place to help asses, improve and manage my condition. The follow up communication is outstanding! I really appreciate her and her staff.
Christine B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Thorough, pleasant, informative and supportive.
Roberta P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Was on time, cheerful, and spoke to me by my health. Her suggestions and knowledge put me at ease and optimistic concerning my overall health.
Karl C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr K was very good with my Mom who has advanced Alzheimer’s dementia. Excellent staff and very professional on time appointment. Highly recommended this office.
Jackie S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. K is very caring and takes her time explaining the situation - never feel rushed. Her staff is pleasant and efficient.