Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Valley Neurology

Neurologists and Pediatric Neurologist located in Morgan Hill, CA & San Jose, CA

154 total reviews

South Valley Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Valley Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Very hopeful that there may be something that might give me better results. Thank you Dr Spiegel.
Susan B.
Submitted 12/05/20
Accommodating, and informative
Valdez C.
Submitted 12/05/20
It was a great service and good professional service
Sue P.
Submitted 11/25/20
My experience with Dr H and his staff has been very good.
Ellie W.
Submitted 11/21/20
This visit was very satisfactory. Thank you.
Bhagwat S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. K. is the best. Very detailed, and thorough. Very efficient and helpful medical and office staff.
Terri F.
Submitted 11/12/20
I had a very good new patient appointment with Dr.K. I was welcomed by the very nice and helpful staff in the front. Taken back promptly where I had a very extensive consultation. Dr.K is very thorough, compassionate and approachable. Her office is very professional with a relaxed atmosphere thanks to their service dog Candy. Additionally, I also was examined by Dr.H who is outstanding.
Natalie S.
Submitted 10/27/20
She is so personable and remembers things you tell her. She doesn’t keep you waiting for your appt.
Amanda L.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr.K and staff are always so friendly and welcoming. I have been going here 2 years now they are the best!!
Steven L.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr K and Co are always there to help, greatly appreciated!
Luvella R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. H was very kind, didn’t rush, ordered tests and Meds for my migraine. Upon having further questions regarding the meds, I placed a call and got a reply call back from him.
Michael D.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr H was very thorough and professional. He did a great job during my evaluation. I would highly recommend him.
Barbara A.
Submitted 09/08/20
I love Dr. K. She listened to me and I feel secure and safe in her care.
Neva H.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr.K is awesome and the most amazing neurologist!! She knows exactly how to help with chronic pain from migraines and rare disorders!!
Mari J.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. K was very thorough and listened to me. She took her time...made excellent referrals...which in turn has helped me so much in my daily life.
Daniel C.
Submitted 08/12/20
I live in San Jose and drove past many other neurology clinics to see Dr. K. She didn't disappoint. She has everything you are looking for in a doctor - Knowledgeable, great bedside manner and punctual. I highly recommend Dr. K!
Leon S.
Submitted 08/09/20
Made me feel hopeful
Michelle A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr K. listens to my concerns and always strives to provide a complete treatment plan for my chronic migraines.
Geeta A.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very patient and approachable. Explains the condition and the solution very well.
Christine B.
Submitted 08/01/20
My office visits are always productive as I review any new developments and receive immediate support, suggestions and/or feedback. I always feel as though I have been listened to attentively and feel encouraged and leave feeling good about my statis and overall communication.