Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Valley Neurology

Neurologists located in Morgan Hill, CA

172 total reviews

South Valley Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Valley Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheida G.
Submitted 09/24/19
I'm so thankful to have found Dr. K! She went above and beyond to help me resolve all my symptoms. I was bouncing around from doctor to doctor trying to figure out what was going on with my health for months and months and she gave me answers and a plan to resolve my health problems almost immediately. I only wish I had found her sooner!
Barbara G.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Kouyoumdjian gave me an opportunity to make changes in my life that no one else has in the past.
Donna T.
Submitted 09/21/19
I had a wonderful experience at the office. I was early for my appointment and given that I had all of my paperwork ready, of which I printed online, I waited five minutes or less to be seen. They were warm and friendly and I truly enjoyed my time with Dr. K. I especially enjoyed seeing her sidekick, Candy, her dog, who was there at my first examination. Being an animal lover that put me right at ease. I am dealing with essential tremors which causes involuntary shaking of my arms and hands. Together with Dr. K we are working on it and I feel confident that we will come up with a plan that will help me. I highly recommend this place! Particularly Dr. K!
Deborah R.
Submitted 09/19/19
I love Dr. K. Easy to talk to and knows about my MS and will answer and advise me. I can trust her!
Arthur G.
Submitted 09/19/19
A caring doctor that answers all your questions & doesn't make you feel rushed.
Monique S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. K was instrumental in giving my brain a clean bill of health. All the testing were done in a compassionate and professional manner. Her staff offered excellent customer service. Gotta love the
Sarah M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Couldn’t be any better
Narender V.
Submitted 09/17/19
I find it very beneficial to me. I will highly recommend Dr K to any new patient.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr K was friendly, kind and thorough with questions and advice
Deborah D.
Submitted 09/13/19
She is the absolute best! She is genuine. She pushed to get the proper testing done for me as well as the facility of where to have them done, she is about quality, and well being, kind and caring. Her staff is great as well. Cant say enough good things about her and her staff but thank you so much.
Carole M.
Submitted 09/13/19
I just love Dr. K. She has gotten me past my brain issues. Carole M
Dottie F.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. K saved my life in my eyes and my family's eyes. Because of Dr. K the PFO in my heart was found. Her knowledge and persistent search for a reason to my issues saved me!
Ray C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr K was quick with her assessment and got me the treatment i needed. Thank You Dr. K!
Susie S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr K is thorough and kind. Sweet doctor and super smart.
Steven L.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr K and her staff are always empathetic and helpful, responding to my questions and requests quickly and respectfully.
Jakki B.
Submitted 09/12/19
She’s great. Very down to earth and easy to talk too
Edward W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great staff. Great office environment. Empathetic care. Outstanding.
Jonene Z.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. K is amazing! Very personal and professional.
Lewis S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Friendly lady made the appointment process quick and easy.
Mary Virginia G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. K listened attentively to all of our concerns, did not rush our appointment, and provided wonderful and appropriate recommendations.