Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Valley Neurology

Neurologists located in Morgan Hill, CA

172 total reviews

South Valley Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Valley Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally T.
Submitted 12/22/19
I've only been to see Dr. K a few times and each time i was greeted with professionalism. The ladies there are always very pleasant and courteous. Dr. K is always really nice. Merry Christmas and a awesome new year to you all!!☺
Amanda L.
Submitted 12/21/19
They are all so kind. Dr.K is incredible and it’s so easy to talk to her and the staff. Love the waterfall in the lobby it’s so peaceful and relaxes you.
Audrey H.
Submitted 12/15/19
Visits with Dr. K are always great. She listens and always has advice that works.
Dave R.
Submitted 12/14/19
DR. K My opinion what makes DR. K excellent is she listens well and provides feedback. She give good insight to the family and patient.
Dom W.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. K is an outstanding physician with great bedside manner. I was fortunate enough to be referred to her years ago and she has been treating me ever since. She is thorough, attentive, and honest. Highly recommend.
Zach I.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. K is one of the best Neurologist I've ever been seen by. After moving from the East Coast 5 years ago I needed an office that was able to help transfer files, background, etc. Her office staff was very easy to work with. Fast forward to 2019 after being out of the country and traveling for the better part of 3 years she didn't miss a beat. She remembered everything about my needs. More importantly she doesn't simply ask you basic questions, she truly cares about your health and not just getting to the next patient. As a patient of neurology/psychiatry doctors over the last 23 years I can attest to Dr.K being one of the best in USA. If you are in the South Bay and need a neurologist this should be the first office you visit.
Melissa P.
Submitted 11/29/19
Wonderful Dr. Excellent customer service and the dog was just the best touch. So comfortable and homey.
Jan A.
Submitted 11/28/19
I always leave my visits feeling that time and care were taken by Dr. K and her staff. My questions are answered and there is always a plan in place to help asses, improve and manage my condition. The follow up communication is outstanding! I really appreciate her and her staff.
Christine B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Thorough, pleasant, informative and supportive.
Roberta P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Was on time, cheerful, and spoke to me by my health. Her suggestions and knowledge put me at ease and optimistic concerning my overall health.
Karl C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr K was very good with my Mom who has advanced Alzheimer’s dementia. Excellent staff and very professional on time appointment. Highly recommended this office.
Jackie S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. K is very caring and takes her time explaining the situation - never feel rushed. Her staff is pleasant and efficient.
Anabel Z.
Submitted 11/15/19
Doctor K always has taken the time to listen and answer our questions. Her support is amazing; helping our mom but also our family as we struggle with constant changes.
Laura B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Caring staff and doctor Short waiting time
Rob C.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr. K knows her subject, takes pains to get to know her patients, listens well and advises well. I am very glad to have her help.
Rachel T.
Submitted 11/10/19
Excellent
Atonte M.
Submitted 11/10/19
My visit was amazing! Her knowledge and kindness gave me peace and hope.
Michele G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr K is exceptionally knowledgeable and tightly connected with other related specialists to help provide a team approach with tough medical cases. Staff is compassionate, friendly, and of course professional. The facility is new and bright, so different from so many of historic medical buildings in the south bay. We’ve seen four neurologists in the last 6 months and Dr K is the one we’ll stick with.
Joseph M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. K was very professional and very warm and friendly at the same time. She answered my questions and was very responsive to my concerns. I always look forward to seeing her and feel that I'm in the hands of a knowledgeable and professional physician who genuinely cares for her patients.
Bradley W.
Submitted 11/02/19
Expert, compassionate Dr with a courteous staff.