Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Valley Neurology

Neurologists located in Morgan Hill, CA

172 total reviews

South Valley Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Valley Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irma M.
Submitted 02/09/20
Always been pleased.
Leia C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Amazing! I went in for many issues and one of them was something I have been trying to figure for 11 years and Dr. K figures out my issues in 5 seconds after explaining my symptoms. I have seen many different doctors and have spent a lot of money trying to figure out why I have really bad pelvic pain. Now I can start my treatment process and finally get some relief. Thank you Dr. K!!
Shawn A.
Submitted 02/04/20
Good Doctor
K F.
Submitted 02/03/20
She really listens to her patients.
James V.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. K is an outstanding neurologist with compassion and understanding of the issues presented to her. The staff is incredibly kind and very efficient.
Emma D.
Submitted 02/02/20
Excellent professional caring as always.
Kristen M.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. K truly cares about the well being of her patients. She takes the time to listen to you and help you figure out the best course of action. I have had migraines since I was a little kid and have finally found a doctor that is willing to try different things in order to find me some relief. I am so thankful for her dedication to her patients.
Maida J.
Submitted 01/31/20
Vince is the patient. She always answers our questions. Always leave feeling better about his ailments related and not related to his Parkinson.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. K is wonderful! I’ve received excellent care from her. She is thorough, engaging and communicates well with my other physicians. She is never rushed, listens intently and has gone to bat with my insurance company to get me the diagnostic tests she feels are necessary. Truly one of the best physician experiences I’ve ever had.
Ardee P.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. K is a very active listener, then she explains an answer in a language we all understand. She is compassionate but never smothering. I am glad she is my Dr. I wouldn’t trade her for the world. Ardee
Norma Lois H.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very smooth visit
Cecil T.
Submitted 01/24/20
I learned more about how to respond appropriately when having conversations with my wife, based on her illness.
Arthur G.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr K always listens to everything I have to say & understands. Very caring to my needs & questions.
Sima K.
Submitted 01/14/20
I was experiencing some numbness and tingling. My first appt was about 2 months in advance. I asked for earlier time and be on cancelation list. Later on I got a phone call that she has opened a Saturday, 2 and 1/2 weeks sooner. That was very nice. She was nice and thorough. The clinic is new and peaceful. I wouldn’t give 5 since I just started working w her... let’s see how the rest of meetings will go.
Judy S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Professional, no wait time, always answers questions, staff friendly a great experience going to the doctor.
Joseph C.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr K. and her staff are kind, thoughtful, thorough and patient focused. I have been a patient of Dr K. for 6 months and have established a significant rapport and level of trust with her over this time, which is significant for someone with my condition. She is amazing as a doctor and a person who cares about her patients holistically. We ❤️ Dr. K!
CATHY M.
Submitted 01/08/20
I highly recommend Dr. K. She took the necessary steps to assist with me with Short term Disabilty, while recovering from a Syncope episode. Her knowledge and efficiency put me at ease. Her staff is extremely polite and you just feel a sense of calmness at the office. Thank you Dr. K !
Kelly S.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr K is very kind and knowledgeable.
Michael L.
Submitted 12/24/19
Great Dr. and staff
Will C.
Submitted 12/22/19
From front desk to the Dr. everybody was professional, efficient and nice.