Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Valley Neurology

Neurologists located in Morgan Hill, CA

172 total reviews

South Valley Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Valley Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy S.
Submitted 07/18/20
As always Dr. K was great. Listens and gives her professional advice as well as just being there to listen to your concerns. She has been the best doctor I have had.
Chris M.
Submitted 06/22/20
I have found Dr K and her entire staff excellent. Her staff is efficient and works with my insurance company well. Dr K is very competent, listens, and provides exceptional medical advise. Plus, she has a service dog, what more could you ask in your doctor?
Tamara D.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr K is amazing! She is patient and kind and addresses all your needs!!! Great dr !
Patti P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Kouyoumdjian is very thoughtful and caring. She is dedicated to finding the best treatment path for her patients. I am so thankful that I was referred to her, she is the best.
Oscar G.
Submitted 06/08/20
She’s the best she addresses all your concerns and listens and asks questions
Carla T.
Submitted 06/07/20
I felt Dr. K listened to my concerns and responded to my satisfaction.
Kerry H.
Submitted 06/07/20
I have suffered from migraines my entire life. I would go to the dentist and have root canals. I cannot count how many I have had where the dentist says, 'But I see nothing wrong with the root?!' Dr K has brought the migraines from 20 a month to 8. I thought that was Great! Now with an Amovig shot I am waiting. I seem to be migraine free?? Thank You Dr K. Thank YOU Jesus. I have found my Dr...
Renee O.
Submitted 05/23/20
It was my first visit. So far ,so good! She was kind, friendly, listened to what I had to say. I was referred out for more testing, so it would be better to ask me after I go back.
Lisa O.
Submitted 05/22/20
My husband and I both have been patients of Dr K. Our experience with her and all staff have been excellent! Dr K takes time and follows through in all Aspects of the visit..
Ron W.
Submitted 05/21/20
As usual Dr.K handled everything with clas and professionalism
Joseph M.
Submitted 05/11/20
I always enjoy me visits with Dr. K. She is always pleasant and seems eager to listen to me. She listens, gives me good advice and I leave satisfied.
Vince J.
Submitted 05/10/20
Great. She listens and we come to a conclusion
John A.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr K was thorough and didn’t feel rushed.
Herlinda L.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. K is a very understanding and kind person. She is also very knowledgeable in her field.
Fred B.
Submitted 05/04/20
Over the past 7 years I have been going to Dr K for my unbreakable, full time migraine. Her care has been fantastic! My entire family is medical. None of them would of even consider touching my case. Dr K has brought caring relief. Her staff is incredible. I highly recommend South Valley Neurology for everyone!!!
Laura B.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Guarino helped us feel calm and reassured in our decision to start ADHD medication with our son. What was most impressive is how Dr Guarino directed much of his conversation, questions, and comments to my son so that he felt like he was in control of his situation. I was also very pleased with how effective Dr. Guarino's first prescription worked.
Sharon D.
Submitted 04/10/20
We love and appreciate Dr K!
Mary G.
Submitted 04/04/20
Virtual visit but comforting.
Col. Gene M.
Submitted 04/03/20
A very comfortable experience. I really liked it.
Sharon T.
Submitted 04/03/20
Kept me safe with telemedicine while keeping me safe and taking care of my needs